Your Favorite Shot In Golf

Moments in golf are almost important as the shot themselves but sometimes you get swept up in the moment. What is your favorite golf shot?

The Grateful Golfer

What is your favorite shot in golf? If you take a moment to think about it, there is that one shot that you love more than any other. Maybe you like it because it keeps you out of trouble. Maybe because the ball flight is something to marvel. Or even it is because the of the sound the ball makes off your club. The reason can be just about anything, but I bet you have a favorite shot in golf.

As I think about this perplexing question, I can visualize every shot in my bag. I can see me standing on the tee as I prepare to smash the cover off the ball. With no difficulty I can see my set up for a wedge shot into the green. And I can imagine making that long left to right putt for birdie! I can visualize every shot, so narrowing down the…

View original post 360 more words

Leave a Reply

